How Are We Doing?

At Circle Buick GMC our No.1 goal is to make your visit easy and hassle-free. That’s why you can always expect transparent pricing, a stress-free shopping experience and top-notch customer service at Circle Buick GMC. We invite you to learn more about our simple, straightforward shopping process from our customers here.

70 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
we have bought 5 vehicles there and we would send anybody there for a new car but insist on requesting Joe M. as their salesman.
go bears
2019-09-27
I would recommend Circle Buick GMC and would go back for any cars in the future. They were so nice, understanding, and helpful! Straight to the point, did what we asked, and got us a great deal with lower APR then the other dealership we had previously went to. 5 stars in my book!
Amber G
2019-08-19
Circle Buick GMC is an outstanding dealership. From the time we walked in the door salesman Joe Mendez greeted us, and we felt like family. Joe Mendez is a very kind, very knowledgeable excellent salesman. My husband and I bought a 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 pick up in my husband’s favorite color (satin steel.) At first my husband was a little leery on purchasing the pick up but when he saw it brought to the front in his favorite color he instantaneously changed his mind. From the time Joe aske... More
L. Mckenith
2019-08-03
I have recently purchased my first Buick. I am glad I chose Circle Buick GMC to do business with. Joe Mendez was the salesperson who assisted me with my purchase and I found the entire process to be pleasant, informative, easy and fair. There was no pressure and the customer service by Joe was top notch. I have peace of mind regarding my decision to buy from Circle Buick GMC and it was pleasure to have Joe help me with the entire process. Thank you, Joe Mendez. I look forward to talking to you w... More
Paulette Reichert
2019-09-28
Came in with my son to look at the 2016 Encore that we purchased. James was our salesperson and he took very good care of us. We were in and out with the vehicle in just over an hour. We haven't had a buying experience like we had here!!!!
John G
2019-08-15
First visit to the dealership was a manufacturer recall on my ‘18 GMC Terrain, then second visit was for routine maintenance. The service was professional, efficient and on point...deserves 6 stars.
Gmcterrain
2019-10-11
We were in the market for buying a new SUV, and from the first time we walked into Circle, we had an exceptional experience!! Joe our salesman is very knowledgeable and made our experience from start to finish very smooth! We highly recommend this dealer and Joe!! An A and above we give this dealer! We love our new SUV! GMC Arcadia!!!
Rosie Hamilton
2019-05-29
The only place that I buy a car from. My family has bought our last 4 vehicles there. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The service department is quick and courteous. Circle Buick GMC receives my highest recommendation
Tim Mccoy
2019-05-07
I bought my first brand new car in 18 years. This experience was amazing and easy. I love my 2019 Buick Encore. My first Buick ever. They provide maintenance on my car and at my first "pit stop" they even washed her for me. They are quick to provide a courtesy vehicle too if needed. Kathy sold me my car and had to show me HOW to work all of the features. She was knowledgeable and fun. The service team is great and the wait is never long.
Melissa
2019-04-30
Everyone is very polite and helpful and a pleasure to visit. I will be having all my repairs, oil change and everything I need done there.
Darrellj
2019-04-27